About

Miaou Records is an independent label, creator and producer of events, based in Bordeaux.

The label does not have a defined musical color: it works to the favorites. Since 2015, it accompanies bands from the emerging national and international scene (Art Melody - So Lune - Ua Tea - Titouan).

Miaou Records is also a concentrate of values: cultural mix, equality, popular education... Always at the heart of events (Nuits Félines - Miahoop') and mediation actions (FACE B - Ronrons Patapon) developed with passion by the Team.

What we love above all? Collaborating and creating new bridges in the service of music! You want to build great projects with us? Don't hesitate to contact us !

Miaou Records

Federate

In the heart of Miaou, there is the human. The label was therefore born under the sign of the association of law 1901 and its members (the kittens) meet regularly to discuss and build new projects. Always in this logic of federating, the label works with local structures and tries to create bridges between the different actors of culture.

Designing

Miaou Records develops different projects, always related to music: Les Nuits Félines (multidisciplinary evenings), La Marque-Page (afterworks around literature), Ronrons Patapon (workshops for young audiences)... And seeks every day to innovate and design new actions.

Cooperate

Miaou Records is part of the Federation L'Overground which gathers 8 associations from different backgrounds, gathered in the same place and linked by common values.
The label has also been part of the RIM since 2018 and works collectively with the collective of Développeurs d'Artiste de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine (DANA).

OUR TEAM

woman avatar

Hélène



Director - Founder

helene@miaou-records.com

woman avatar

Camille



President

man avatar

Victor



Treasurer

woman avatar

Sirina



General Secretary

woman avatar

Cynthia



Facilitator - Mediation Officer

madamecousette@gmail.com

woman avatar

Léa



Development Manager

courilleau.lea@gmail.com

À propos

Miaou Records est un label indépendant construit autour de deux choses : la musique et l'envie de la partager.

Depuis 2015, il accompagne des groupes émergents aux univers éclectiques (Ua Tea, So Lune, Newton Colours, Will Dee) tout en développant des actions de sensibilisation aux cultures indé (soirées, débat, ateliers jeune public, etc).

Avec une approche décomplexée et conviviale de la musique, Miaou Records se veut grand public, dans ses actions comme dans son fonctionnement.

Photo - Team - Miaou Records

Fédérer

Au cœur de Miaou, il y a l’humain. Le label est donc né sous le signe de l’association de loi 1901 et ses adhérents (les chatons) se réunissent régulièrement pour discuter et construire de nouveaux projets. Toujours dans cette logique de fédérer, le label travaille avec des structures locales et tentent de créer des passerelles entre les différents acteurs de la culture.

Concevoir

Miaou Records développe différents projets, toujours en lien avec la musique : les Nuits Félines (soirées pluridisciplinaires), La Marque-Page (afterworks autour de la littérature), Ronrons Patapon (ateliers jeune public)… Et cherche chaque jour à innover et concevoir de nouvelles actions.

Coopérer

Miaou Records fait parti de la Fédération L'Overground qui regroupe 8 associations d'horizons différents, réunis dans un même lieu et lié par des valeurs communes.
Le label fait également parti du RIM depuis 2018 et travaille collectivement avec le collectif des Développeurs d'Artiste de la Nouvelle-Aquitaine (DANA).

NOTRE EQUIPE

woman avatar

Hélène



Directrice - Fondatrice

helene@miaou-records.com

woman avatar

Camille



Présidente

man avatar

Victor



Trésorier

woman avatar

Sirina



Secrétaire générale